Home / News / World of Warcraft: Legion

World of Warcraft: Legion


World of Warcraft: Legion is the sixth and newest addition to the World of Warcraft family. World of Warcraft (WoW) is a MMORPG (Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game) that was created in 2004 with 5, soon to be 6, expansions behind its name. Just for those who can’t quite remember all the expansions, they’re as follows:

1. The Burning Crusade
2. Wrath of the Lich King
3. Cataclysm
4. Mists of Pandaria
5. Warlords of Draenor


Some of the features of the game are the 10 level rise in the level cap, which previously was 100, so if you utterly dislike leveling, good luck to you! You also get 36 unique weapons for each specific class and spec combination in the game, some of which are the Ashbringer, Doomhammer, Icebringer and the Soulreaper. You will have to undergo quests to get these weapons and as you quest through the Broken Isles and complete dungeon and raid encounters, the weapon will gain power. Weapon appearance will also now be customizable.

Another feature is the new continent on Azeroth named Broken Isles. This area will be located near the Maelstrom which is in the middle of the Great Sea. There are six zones in the Broken Isles to explore, namely:

· The Broken Shore
· Val’sharah
· Stormheim
· Azsuna
· Highmountain
· Suramar

The city of Dalaran has also been relocated to the southern part of the region as base for the demonic invasion that’s coming. Lastly we have the “new” class, Demon Hunters. Unfortunately, this class will only be activated between the levels 95-100 (the activation levels are still being decided).

For more information you can go to battle.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com